Why do I Lose Track?

Ok, so I am trying to figure out why I keep losing track of this blog page?!  There’s much much too much to “catch up” so, I’ll just start from scratch again and see how it goes.  I am working as a supervisor in the kitchen at the Oklahoma State Penitentiary.  Yes, it is a very different atmosphere.  The inmates that work for me are great.  The civilians that are my ‘co-workers’ are stinky turds and make me dread going to work most days.  Just had my gall bladder removed (yippee – NOT) and still having a few recovery issues with one incision, but nobody is interested in that so that is all you’ll read on THAT subject for now.  Got me a beautiful grandbaby that is about the smartest thing going.  She’s a peach and you will see photos a-plenty.  Ok, that’s all for now, but I am putting a sticky note on my computer that is intended to remind me to POST RANDOMNESS here often!  Just for you, Becca!

One response to “Why do I Lose Track?

  1. Randomness desired!!

Leave a Reply

